Street Level Photoworks logo
Facility

2017/18 Closure Dates

Overview

2017

• Thurs 9th November - Facilities will be closed from 1.15pm.

• Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th November - No access to the Lighting Studio, Film Processing (Sat 18th only) or Darkroom (Sunday 19th only) due to B&W Weekend Course.

• Sat 25th November - No access to Digital Suite due to Scanning & Correcting Film course.

• Tues 21st November - Friday 24th November 2017 - No Access to facilities due to installation of Futureproof 2017. Reopen to members Saturday 25th November.

• Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th December - No access to Lighting Studio or Darkroom due to Wet Plate Collodion course.

• Friday 22nd December - Facilities will close at 4.30pm for festive break, reopening to members on Tuesday 9th January 2018.

2018

• Tues 6th February - Fri 9th February inclusive due to exhibition change over. Facilities will reopen to members on Saturday 10th February.

• Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th January - No access to Lighting Studio or Darkroom on due to Dry Plate Course.

• Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th February - No access to Lighting Studio or Digital Suite due to Digital Weekend Course.

• Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th February - No access to the Lighting Studio or Darkroom due to Salt Print & Cyanotype course.

• Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th March - No access to the Lighting Studio, Film Processing (Sat 17th only) or Darkroom (Sunday 18th only) due to B&W Weekend Course.

• Tues 10th April - Weds 18th April inclusive due to exhibition change over. Facilities will reopen to members Thursday 19th April.

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS SLIGHTLY LONGER THAN THE USUAL INSTALL PERIOD, PLEASE CONSULT RECEPTION FOR ANY CHANGES TO THIS.

During courses access to some facilities will be restricted. This will be explained to you and e-mails from us will confirm this but please check when making your booking.